Continuous Motion Dance Academy - Logo

Golden Ticket Invitational

You are invited
to the World of Dance
WE TAKE YOU THERE!

We have a love for dance and a passion for educating our students!

310-853-2885

Contact Us

Continuous Motion Dance Academy Class Schedule

Season 5 REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

Classes being Monday, September 9, 2019

Register through the dancer portal tab!


STUDIO CLOSED DATES

Mark your calendars!

Monday, September 30, 2019- Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, October 9, 2019- Yom Kippur
Thursday, October 31, 2019- Halloween
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 25, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break 
*Classes resume on Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019- Friday, January 10, 2020 - Winter Break 
*Classes resume on Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 3, 2020- Cesar Chavez 
Monday, April 6, 2020- Friday, April 10, 2020 - Spring Break
*Classes resume on Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day Weekend
*Last day of classes Friday, May 29, 2020*


310-853-2885 Download now Dancer Portal